Jeff Gray BMW (Hastings)

822-824 Karamu Road North
Hastings, 4122

Telephone
(06) 873 0055
Fax
(06) 878 1009
Hawkes Bay Parts Department
Mon - Fri7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Sales Department
Mon to Fri8:30am - 6:30pm
Mon to Fri8:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed -
Mon - Fri8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed

Email Us

New Sales
hbsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Used Sales
hbsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Finance
vehiclefinance@jgbmw.co.nz

Service
vehicleservice@jgbmw.co.nz

Parts and Accessories
jgparts@jgbmw.co.nz

Jeff Gray BMW (Palmerston North)

44 Grey Street
Palmerston North, 4410

Telephone
(06) 952 6940
Fax
(06) 952 6949
Manawatu Parts Department
Mon – Fri8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Sales Department
Mon-Fri7:00am - 6:00pm
Mon –Fri8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun Closed

Email Us

New Sales
jmsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Used Sales
jmsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Finance
vehiclefinance@jgbmw.co.nz

Service
vehicleservice@jgbmw.co.nz

Parts and Accessories
jmparts@jgbmw.co.nz

Jeff Gray BMW (Wellington)

138 Hutt Road
Kaiwharawhara, Wellington, 6035

Telephone
(04) 499 9030
Fax
(04) 499 9031
Wellington Parts Department
Mon - Fri7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed
Wellington Service Department
Mon - Fri7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday Closed
Sales Department
Mon - Fri7:30am - 6:00pm
Sat9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun11:00am - 4:00pm

Email Us

New Sales
wnsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Used Sales
wnsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Finance
vehiclefinance@jgbmw.co.nz

Service
vehicleservice@jgbmw.co.nz

Parts and Accessories
jwparts@jgbmw.co.nz

Jeff Gray BMW (Christchurch)

30 Manchester Street
Christchurch, 8011

Telephone
(03) 363 7240
Fax
(03) 363 7243
Christchurch Parts Department
Mon - Fri7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun Closed
Sales Department
Mon - Fri8:00am - 5:30pm
Sat9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun Closed

Email Us

New Sales
bmwsales@jgbmw.co.nz

Finance
vehiclefinance@jgbmw.co.nz

Service
jgc.service@jgbmw.co.nz

Parts and Accessories
JGC.parts@jgbmw.co.nz

Used Sales
bmwsales@jgbmw.co.nz